1
1
2
Home OUR SCHOOL NEWS BLOG CONTACT

Category

Administration

Guram Imerlishvili

Position

Financial director

Birth Date

1974-08-31

Email

guram.imerlishvili@st.edu.ge

Nino Koreli

Position

Academic Director

Birth Date

1962-04-02

Email

nino.koreli@st.edu.ge

Olesia Chabrashvili

Position

Chief Accountant and Financial Manager

Birth Date

1986-05-11

Email

accountant@st.edu.ge

Nato Miqava

Position

Office Administrator

Birth Date

1963-11-25

Email

office@st.edu.ge

Salome Khundadze

Position

Administrative Assistant

Birth Date

1987-11-02

Email

info@st.edu.ge

Tamar Mshvidobadze

Position

Coordinator of Primary Classes

Birth Date

1980-12-17

Email

tamar.mshvidobadze@st.edu.ge

Irine Nachkebia

Position

Coordinator of Middle and High Classes

Birth Date

1961-09-19

Email

irine.nachkebia@st.edu.ge

Sandro Babunashvili

Position

Marketing Manager

Birth Date

1990-03-15

Email

sbabunashvili@st.edu.ge

Administration

ONLINE REGISTRATION